Menu
Home Page

St James CofE Primary and Nursery School

Home Page

St James CofE Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/9 are as follows:

 

Autumn Term

Children start on Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Half Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October (inclusive)

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24 December - Tuesday 8 January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term

Children return to school on Wednesday January 2019.

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Easter Holiday: Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

Children return to school on Tuesday 23 April 2019.

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May (inclusive)

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Last day of term: Friday 19 July 2019.

 

Top