Menu
Home Page

St James CofE Primary and Nursery School

Home Page

St James CofE Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates

Term dates for 2019/20 are as follows:

 

Autumn Term 2019

Children start on Wednesday 4 September 2019.

Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October (inclusive)

Last day of Autumn term : Thursday 19 December

Christmas Holiday: Friday 20 December - Monday 6 January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school on Tuesday 7 January 2019.

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February (inclusive)

Last day of Spring term : Friday 27 March

Easter Holiday: Monday 30 March - Tuesday 14 April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school on Wednesday 15 April 2020.

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May (inclusive)

Bank Holiday: TBC

Last day of term: Tuesday 21 July 2020.

 

Top